Walter Jetz, Director of the Yale Center for Biodiversity and Global Change

Martin Wikelski, Director of the Department Animal Migration at the Max Planck Institute for Animal Behaviour

Yale Steering Committee Members:

Os Schmitz, Director of the Yale Institute of Biospheric Studies

David Skelly, Director of the Yale Peabody Museum

Michael Donoghue, Sterling Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology at Yale University